30 Day Film Challenge

After much excited talk but no action, I have finally resolved to do a 30 day film challenge. As a person who is passionate about movies and watches them on an almost daily basis, I have decided to challenge myself to watch a movie a day for 30 days straight and blog about them. What movies I watch may depend on how I feel, what’s buzzing, or what people recommend. So if you know of a movie I should watch, let me know and maybe I’ll get to it some time during the challenge. =) Feel free to also join along and do your own 30 day film challenge, and send me the link to your blog so that I can also follow along because while I like hearing myself talk about movies, I also love to hear what others have to say.

Stay tuned for the first post and official kickoff for this challenge, which will be coming very soon! As for which film I chose, here’s a hint: gold.

 

 

Leave a Reply

